Concept Medical at LINC 2021

Join us ONLINE for the 2021 Leipzig Interventional Course & Learn about the latest advances and methods for your interventional practice. 

SIROLIMUS COATED BALLOON: WHAT THE FUTURE HOLDS FOR PAD

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

9:05 – 10:20 AM CET | 1:35 – 2:50 PM IST | 4:05 – 5:20 PM SGT | 3:05 – 4:20 AM EST

Chairperson 

Jos Van Den Berg, Switzerland

Moderator

Dierk Scheinert, Germany

MTpta-03

AGENDA

  • MagicTouch SCB with Nanolute Technology – prospect and appraisal over paclitaxel, insights from the latest pre-clinical data – Aloke Finn
  • First time release of 1-year results of MagicTouch PTA XTOSI trial for SFA and BTK disease – Edward Choke
  • Updates on FUTURE-SFA and FUTURE-BTK Randomised Controlled Trials – Jackie Ho
  • MagicTouch PTA in BTK and SFA disease – Case reviews and Discussion - Edward Choke
  • Live Case Transmission from Berlin – Ralf Langhoff
  • Case Presentation & Introduction of the SIRONA Trial -Ulf Teichgraber
  • SirPAD - The largest Randomised trial with a Sirolimus Coated Balloon for
  • Peripheral Arterial Disease Treatment – Stefano Barco
  • Debate BTK DueIL Trials - Francesco Liistro
  • Discussion and Conclusion
MTavf-03

REDEFINING VASCULAR TREATMENT STRATEGY FOR AVF AND AVG: A DEEP DIVE INTO SIROLIMUS COATED BALLOON

Wenesday, 27 January 2021

9:05 – 10:20 AM CET | 1:35 – 2:50 PM IST | 4:05 – 5:20 PM SGT | 3:05 – 4:20 AM EST

 Chairperson

Konstantinos Katsanos, Greece

Moderator

Ounali Jaffer, UK

Agenda:

  • Treatment of AVF Stenosis with DCBs: Advantages of Sirolimus over Paclitaxel – Aloke Finn
  • MagicTouch use at the graft-vein junction in thrombosed AVGs – One Year Outcome data -Chieh Suai Tan
  • MATILDA Trial One Year Outcomes -Tang Tjun Tang
  • AVF Case Transmission from Singapore General Hospital -Dr TT Chong & A/Prof Tjun Tang (Singapore)
  • AVG Case Transmission from Singapore General Hospital - Dr. Chieh Suai Tan
  • Case Discussion
  • Discussion and Conclusions
HOW SHOULD YOU APPROACH PATIENTS WITH A VASCULOGENIC ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION?

Thursday, 28 January 2021

6:10 – 6:55 PM CET | 10:40 – 11:25 PM IST | 1:10 – 1:55 AM SGT | 12:10 12:55 PM EST

Chairperson – Roxana Mehran, USA

Moderator- Giuseppe Sangirogi, Italy

Panelist – Theodisios Bisdas, Greece

 

MTed-03

Agenda

  • Vasculogenic Erectile Dysfunction: We don’t ask, they don’t talk - Roxana Mehran
  • What current European Guidelines suggest for the Treatment of ED – Ferdinando Fusco
  • How Cardiologist should approach the patients with ED – Giuseppe Sangiorgi
  • Treatment of erectile dysfunction: from pills to balloons and stents – Nicolas Diehm
  • Clinical Cases – Giuseppe Sangiorgi
  • Clinical Cases – Nicolas Diehm
  • Discussion & Conclusion